Rose Gold Look with Naked 2

cover

It’s been a while since I last blogged, between work and traveling for the holidays, life has certainly been busy. Now I finally got some breather room, I’m glad to come back to blogging. 🙂

Today I’m going to show you a go-to look I’ve been doing lately  using the Urban Decay Naked 2 palette.

Step 1: Apply Chopper which is a gorgeous rose gold color all over the lid with focus on the inner corners.

Step 2: Use Pistol which has a grey tone on the outer corner of the eyes. For special occasions, I also like to darken this area with a black eyeshadow to add more drama to the eyes.

Step 3: Finally apply some Half Baked on the center of the lid to give the eyes a pop of color.

steps

That’s it! It’s as easy as that. I’d love for you to try it out and let me know what you think.

What’s your go-to look lately?

final

 

One thought on “Rose Gold Look with Naked 2

Please Leave a Reply

